Unidad de Admisión y Matrícula

NombreTeléfonoCorreo electrónicoÁrea
Gabriela Aguilar Sánchez2511-4672gabriela.aguilarsanchez@ucr.ac.crHorarios
Lilliana Abarca Martínez2511-4723lilliana.abarca@ucr.ac.crHorarios
Graciela Blandino Mayorga2511-5261graciela.blandino@ucr.ac.crCoordinadora de Admisión
Rosa María Leiva Robles2511-4677rosa.leiva@ucr.ac.crCoordinadora de Matrícula
Osvaldo Portilla Chaves2511-4745osvaldo.portilla@ucr.ac.crCoordinador de Ingreso a Carrera

Unidad de Calidad y Desarrollo

NombreTeléfonoCorreo electrónicoÁrea
Maribel Varela Fallas2511-1030maribel.varela@ucr.ac.crJefatura
Marisol Castillo Serrano2511-4623marisol.castilloserrano@ucr.ac.crCalidad y Desarrollo
Esteban García Delgado2511-5502esteban.garcia@ucr.ac.crCalidad y Desarrollo

Unidad de Desarrollo Informático

NombreTeléfonoCorreo electrónicoÁrea
Lidia Arevalo Bravo2511-1031lidia.arevalo@ucr.ac.crJefatura
Gladys Brenes Vargas2511-4678gladys.brenes@ucr.ac.crDesarrollo Informático