Unidad de Admisión y Matrícula

NombreTeléfonoCorreo electrónicoÁrea
Gabriela Aguilar Sánchez2511-4672gabriela.aguilarsanchez@ucr.ac.crHorarios
Lilliana Abarca Martínez2511-4723lilliana.abarca@ucr.ac.crHorarios
Graciela Blandino Mayorga2511-5261graciela.blandino@ucr.ac.crCoordinadora de Admisión
Deilyn Porras Ávila2511-4677deilyn.porrasavila@ucr.ac.crCoordinadora de Matrícula
Rosa María Leiva Robles2511-4745rosa.leiva@ucr.ac.crCoordinadora de Ingreso a Carrera

Unidad de Calidad y Desarrollo

NombreTeléfonoCorreo electrónicoÁrea
Maribel Varela Fallas2511-1030maribel.varela@ucr.ac.crJefatura
Marisol Castillo Serrano2511-4623marisol.castilloserrano@ucr.ac.crCalidad y Desarrollo
Esteban García Delgado2511-5502esteban.garcia@ucr.ac.crCalidad y Desarrollo

Unidad de Desarrollo Informático

NombreTeléfonoCorreo electrónicoÁrea
Lidia Arevalo Bravo2511-1031lidia.arevalo@ucr.ac.crJefatura
Chika Ayukawa Inuyama2511-3387chika.ayukawa@ucr.ac.crDesarrollo Informático