Unidad de Expedientes y Graduaciones

NombreTeléfonoCorreo electrónicoÁrea
Flora Picado Barquero2511-4740flora.picado@ucr.ac.crExpedientes Académicos
Yesenia Valerio Sandí2511-4744yesenia.valerio@ucr.ac.crCertificaciones
José Juan Poveda Masis2511-4744jose.poveda@ucr.ac.crCertificaciones
Marco Castro Ceciliano2511-4621marco.castroceciliano@ucr.ac.crReconocimiento de Estudios
Roxana Angulo Fuentes2511-3380roxana.angulo@ucr.ac.crReconocimiento de Estudios
Diego Acuña Avilés2511-1049diego.acuna@ucr.ac.crReconocimiento de Estudios
Magaly Aguilar Mora2511-4669magaly.aguilar@ucr.ac.crReconocimiento de Estudios
Erika Vega Córdoba2511-4670erika.vega@ucr.ac.crGraduaciones
Andrea Chaves Gámez2511-4558andrea.chaves@ucr.ac.crGraduaciones
Adriana Hernández Granados2511-6226adriana.hernandez@ucr.ac.crGraduaciones